For The Girls

I decided to enter a contest on Cafemom.com to win the 120 eyeshadow palette I want to buy. Hey, free is good! I had to create a “Smokey eye with a pop of color.” So I did lime green and navy blue! I’m one of 9 entries so far. So I think I have a fair chance!

Here it is!!!

http://www.onetruemedia.com/shared?p=ad21a8de2972bbe363174d&skin_id=601&utm_source=otm&utm_medium=text_url

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Apr 30, 2010 @ 14:35:13

    Very sexy and beautiful! I love the colors you chose. I also thought “that girl need to pluck and trim those eyebrows” then I laughed at the comment you left at the end apologizing for not doing it. Eyes that beautiful need beautiful brows. xxoo

  2. J E A N I E
    Jun 08, 2010 @ 06:34:14

    Pretty eyes, Audrey-ola! Wish I could try something like that, but with all these wrinkles….tsk.

    You and the main girl on Glee look a lot alike, I just realized.

Leave a Reply

