Only In The World Today

Only in our world could someone in thier 20’s not be embarassed about both their parents being on Facebook.

I kid you not. My Mom and Dad both have one now!! I have to be the only 21 year old that isn’t freaking out about their parents being friends with them!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna Grace
    Aug 15, 2009 @ 17:35:19

    My parents both have ’em. I guess I never thought about it as a big deal before. Now, if my grandparents get one…

  2. Jeanie
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 17:38:23

    It is mixing the generations. haha

Leave a Reply

