Priceless!

ally 005  ally 006

Ally somehow got ahold of my wallet. How, I will never know. It was in my purse on the kitchen table, and my purse is still upright! I think she wants to go shopping!

exit fail

This one in hanging outside our apartment by the security door. At least the arrow is pointing the right way! (I did send it into the Failblog. It was too funny not to!)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 15:45:41

    Too cute! Looks like you need to find a better place to put your purse.

Leave a Reply

