All I Can Say Is….. WOW!

I found this page through a post on CafeMOM. It’s the “Tackiest wedding of the Century”

http://office-humour.co.uk/item/11130/

I LOVE her earing/bellybutton ring set. I wonder where I can find one of those?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 15:19:17

    Ummm? Okay, that was bad. I particularly liked the “flower girls?”. What were they thinking!?!

  2. Alix Margaret
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 21:34:49

    whats sad is she really doesn’t look all that happy either. she’s defintely not “glowing”. *sigh* people.

Leave a Reply

