What A Weekend!

Let me start by saying this weekend was a blast! Ben had a two and a half day weekend and decided he wants to make his own cheesy, spaceship computer game. Which had to involve me. He had me design a spaceship for it and then taught me how to make it on paint. Geeky, but oh so much fun! I think it looks good for a first attempt!

My spaceship!

I also did a few scrapbooking pages. My first ever 12 x 12 sheets!!

dscf1234dscf1242dscf1257dscf12551

We also took a trip to Golden Ponds Park for a walk and I worked on a book I’m making for my Mystery Mom at MOPS. Sorry, no pics of it just yet! But here are a couple of Alyssa helping me with the book pages!

dscf1219dscf1221dscf1222

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 15:58:20

    Your pages look great! Im so glad I kept all that stuff for you, I knew you’d use it again. I love your little helper, she’ll be scrapbooking with you in no time at all.

    That space ship look good for being the first ever. Glad you had a wonderful weekend!

  2. JEANIE
    Jan 25, 2009 @ 12:13:43

    You’re creating a creator! COOL! Your pages are awesome!

Leave a Reply

