I Officially Have A Theme Song

It’s Lonestar’s Mr Mom. I LOVE it!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 19:50:54

    Too funny! Its true though. We moms take on one of the BIGGEST jobs ever. God just knew we could handle it all. I can only imagine how my mom did it with 8 kids. Come to think about it, how did my grandma’s do it with dozen kids they had. WOW! Those country sings know how to write a song.

  2. J
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 09:44:41

    I like Lonestar a lot. The song they do that gets me is the one about the best sight they have ever seen is from the front porch looking in. I seriously cry everytime!

  3. Mom in California
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 18:08:05

    Funny!! and sooo true!! I watched it twice and was chuckling the whole time. Don’t know where you find this stuff, but glad you put it up. Cute. Mom in CA

  4. jazzykaela
    Jan 17, 2009 @ 18:45:17

    I love this! Although, when my hubby watches the kids the house is always cleaner and the kids are usually dressed. The dishes are done and dinner is on the table. Now tell me, what’s up with that?

Leave a Reply

