The Christmas Spirit!

christmasimageblog

My lovely friend Bethany from MOPS sent me this award (this makes 3 this year!) 

There are some rules with this award:

*You must be a true Christmas lover to receive this award.

*The person to whom you give the award must also be in love with Christmas.

*You must link back to the person who gave you the award.

*You must list 5 things that you love about Christmas. If you can’t limit it to 5 things, then keep going till you run out of space! :o) Pass the award along to as many people as you like. That can be 1 or 45; it’s up to you. But, you must pass it on to at least one person in order to keep the Christmas cheer going! Let your recipients know that you have tagged them by leaving them a comment on their blog.

Five things I love about Christmas:

* Going to visit my Family On Christmas Eve and Christmas day. Believe me these gatherings can be HUGE!

* Watching all of the Christmas cartoons on TV and then watching them dvd later in the month

* Baking cookies with my mom, although I don’t know if we will do it this year

*  Seeing the joy on a childs face when they open that toy thy just had to have

*  Seeing Ally playing with her first Christmas present in the store, then ripping the paper open while playing with the box and then helping me re-wrap it several times before I filled in the opening with newspaper so she couldn’t pop the paper again.

 

I am passing this onto:

My Mom

My Dad

Dave

Jeanie

 and finally my dear Kaela

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeanie
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 09:18:22

    Oh, Audrey – sweet! I DO have Christmas spirit!! 🙂

  2. jeanie
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 10:53:06

    I couldn’t get a clear image of that “award” so I had Stormie make a new one…feel free to use it! 🙂

  3. jazzykaela
    Jan 01, 2009 @ 15:26:44

    I missed this e-mail. How? I’m not sure. I still want to play. Can you resend it please?

Leave a Reply

