I Won 2 Awards!

 

One is from my dad and the other is from my mom. My seven picks are:

My mom It makes me feel like I’m at home again

My dad Again I feel like I’m back at their house

Dave He’s got an amazing perspective on life

Jeanie She is like a 3rd mom to me

Jovan I love the pics of Averi. She is just too cute

Heather I love seeing what is going on in her neck of the woods

Anna Grace I love her look on life

Ok so these are the only 7 blogs I actually look at.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. J
    Sep 20, 2008 @ 17:23:10

    Who is like your 2nd mom? Your dad? hahahhhahahahhahardeeharhar hhahahhha!!!

    I love ya, beauty queen – amazing and sweet Audrey!

Leave a Reply

