Suckers!!!!

So Ben and I went back to the dealership to sign more paperwork today, when we saw BOTH of our old cars on the lot for sale. The truck was no big deal, bu the Cavalier was funny. The turn signal had a glitch in it, so it doesn’t work 90% of the time. The funny thing is; when we traded it in, they tested it to see what they shoud give us for it, and it worked for them!!! So they are selling a 2002 Cavalier with a broken turn signal!! SUCKERS!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chelsanator
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 21:46:02

    Hmm good thing I am not in the market for a car otherwise I would probably be easily tricked…. I hope I see your car on the road and then I can laugh at who ever is driving it! : )

  2. mom
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 10:34:31

    You have won an award! Go to my site to collect it! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

