I’m sorry.

Let me explain. My family has a curse on us. Every time one of us washes our car, it rains. Usually only in the area they live in. Well, two days ago I washed AND cleaned out the inside of my car since we are selling it. I guess in my family if you wash your car, wax it, and clean out the inside after a year, it rains for a couple days straight. I also didn’t think I would make it rain through out the front range.

So I must say I am sorry for making it cold and rainy. In my defence, I blame my dad. He started it!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chelsea Trimble
    Aug 16, 2008 @ 21:36:38

    I will keep that in mind for the next time i see Dad… The parking lot at my work today flooded lol!

  2. J
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 17:31:26

    That’s funny. So-when we have a bad drought, that is your fault, too??

Leave a Reply

