Got A Cute One For Ya!

The quality’s not so good, but we were having fun! She actually fell asleep right after I finished the video!

 

I had to add this pic too. Allie decided she wanted to suck on my chin one night and I thought it was so funny I had to take a picture! The funny thing was that she wasn’t hungry, she just wanted to suck on my chin!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Aug 15, 2008 @ 17:08:47

    I see Lyssa like to talk as much as you do. You much have great conversations. I love the pic, Lyssa isn’t just sucking on your chin, she’s showing you how much she loves her mommy with a GREAT BIG kiss. xxoo

  2. J
    Aug 17, 2008 @ 17:34:34

    aaaaawwwwwwwweee…Cute. Isn’t technology something? We couldn’t do things like this when you were a baby, Audreykins!

    LOVE the chin sucking pic! I knew one young mommy who actually got a chin hickey!!

Leave a Reply

