Birth Announcements: Take 2

So you get to be supprised!!!! I got five copies of each announcement (the horizontal ones are now vertical) and you will be getting one of them!

I recently took the announcement I picked to get printed. When I picked them up I was disappointed with the outcome. They were WAY to dark and not what I saw on my screen when I made them. So I made cuter and girlier ones! Help me pick again!!!

                

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 13:36:14

    Oh, it´s gotta be the last one. I´m partial to purples and lavendars, it´s sooo cute!

  2. Anna Grace
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 16:36:40

    Yeah, I’m totally biased toward that cyan, lavender combo, too.

  3. Chelsea Trimble
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 22:41:03

    I like both the first one and the last one… hmm that is hard choice i like the colors of that last one but also the heart backgroud of the first one!

  4. J
    Jul 28, 2008 @ 16:20:37

    The #5 one…all so cute! What program are you using? Tres creative!

Leave a Reply

