Thank God!!

I woke up on Sunday morning with Alyssa wanting to be held at about 4am. Every time I tried to put her back in the bassinet, she would start crying again. So, I got little very little sleep from then on with her laying next to me on my bed. Little did I know that I was going to wake up to this.

When I was folding laundry I couldn’t figure out why it looked like it was leaning tward the wall. The side with the hood was against the wall. The wall was the ONLY thing holding it up when Alyssa was in it. I think God was trying to tell me something when Alyssa wouldn’t sleep in it that night. Now she is in the pack-and-play in our room. She slept much better last night.

I’m happy nothing bad happened to her.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanie
    Jul 07, 2008 @ 17:43:27

    Her angels were watching out for her! Thank the Lord!

Leave a Reply

