New Tricks!!!

Alyssa is seven weeks old now and has developed some new tricks. She has her cute little smile (that I can never get a picture of), and she can lift her head a good six inches when she is on her belly (again, I can never get a picture of it!). My personal favorite is the fact that she can roll up onto her side now. I went to check on her the other day when she was sleeping and I found this!!!!

I’m so proud of her!!!!! Of course when I took the pic I got this right after.

Here is another for the fun of it!!!!

I love her!!!! What will she do next?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marilyn Frandsen
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 21:31:53

    Alyssa is so darn cute. Almost everyday will be a day of new beginnings for her. Soon she will be able to interact with you and that will be so much fun. I enjoy your blog and love hearing about the baby.

  2. Jeanie
    Jun 24, 2008 @ 14:37:43

    Turn around and she’s two…turn around and she’s four…thurn around and she’s a young girl going out of the door…

    That is what just happened to me with my little girlies in just a “few DAYS!” It seemed like it anyway….

Leave a Reply

