Happy Birthday Mom!!

For those that don’t know, today is my mom’s birthday. To tell you the truth, I couldn’t tell you how old she is or when she was born, mainly bacause I can never remember. I’ll just go with Billy’s old answer. She’s 28 and will be for years to come.

She has had many roles over the years. Wife, mother, friend, and now grandma. Soon she will be able to add playmate once Alyssa is a bit bigger. She is my hero and my inspiration when it comes to being a mom. I do want to grow up to be like my mom. She’s the reason I became the person I am today.

I love you mom!! Here’s to being 28 for years to come!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mom
    Jun 09, 2008 @ 18:19:55

    Oh Dree! You brought tears to my eyes. I cant wait for my next role, Playmate! I think I’ll start planning now. I know you’ll grow up to be a better mom then I and Alyssa will be blessed as well. Love ya babe!
    Forever 28! At least in spirit.
    P.S. I was born June 9, 1965. Yes, that makes me 43yrs old, but not a day over 28! hehehe

  2. Jeanie
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 13:27:03

    You got a really good one, Audrey!

  3. Jeanie
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 13:27:50

    “…her children rise up and call her blessed…”

Leave a Reply

