Agony at 10pm

At the moment, I almost wish I hadn’t posted the blog I did earlier. Go figure, I post a blog about how my contractions always stop at noon, only for them to get closer and stronger as the day goes on. If that is all it needed, I would have done that days ago!!!!

At the moment my contractions are 5 to 8 minutes apart, and 35 to 50 seconds long. I’m starting to think my dad was right on the day. At this rate, Alyssa should be here on the 29th.  I think she’s going to be a grandpa’s little girl!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robbie
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 08:25:27

    Hey Audrey,
    Congrats!!! i am very happy for you and Ben. tell your family i said hey! and remember you guys are in my prayers, have fun with the new baby!!

    Robbie

  2. Jeanie
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 19:21:30

    Even tho she waited until the 30th, I still think she’ll be grandpa’s little girl! That is, IF he can get her away from grandma. Haha

Leave a Reply

