Of all the things I could be happy about….

I have no clue why, but I decided to see if a pair of Capris from last summer would still fit me. I guess maybe because they were low rise I thought they would fit. To my supprise they actually did!!!!! Thank the Lord! I was afraid I was going to have to die wearing jeans in this heat!

In other news, Diaper bag is packed, my bag just needs the everyday basics in it, and the house is mostly clean. Who knows, maybe Alyssa will be here by the end of the weekend. There is a full moon on Sunday.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dad
    Apr 19, 2008 @ 09:25:14

    Yeah wait for the full moon. We could call ger our little lunatic then. Or maybe Moon Unit I like it!!!

  2. Dad
    Apr 19, 2008 @ 09:26:16

    Change ger to her. Stupid fat fingers!

  3. mom
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 12:45:24

    So glad you fit into those capris so you could wear something cool.

    Well, Alyssa didn’t come last week. So she will have to arrive on May 1st. I’ve been carrying the phone everywhere with me just waiting for the call “It’s time!”.

  4. Jeanie
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 14:41:35

    Yep and we are waiting to get the call from your parents!

Leave a Reply

