Just taking a break…

It’s finally hit. I’m nesting like crazy. I don’t even know where the energy came from, the baby kept me up all night! At least the appartment will be really clean for a while.

What I need to do: Finish cleaning up dog pee stains, vaccuum the house, clean the bathrooms, clean off the table, finish unpacking boxes from December, wash the baby’s clothes soon, Put the car seat in my car (and clean it out while I’m at it), pack my bag for the hospital and pack a diaper bag ASAP after the baby shower.

I think thats it. Most likely not though. I think I can get it all done in a week. If I can I’ll be impressed with myself!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pearl
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 19:19:18

    You’re too cute! 🙂 xxoo

  2. Dad
    Apr 06, 2008 @ 06:16:50

    Breaks over now get back to work. Just kidding. Love you

  3. Jeanie
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 17:13:43

    There’ll come a day you wish for this energy…

Leave a Reply

