I think I know why

Throughout this pregnancy I have had HORRIBLE morining sickness. I think I finally know why. When my mom was pregnate with me, I made her sick all the time. This has to be revenge. I can find nothing else to explain it!!!!!

Jeanie also asked me if there was a significance to April 22nd. No significance. I just have a gut feeling that will be the day I go into labor. Any other guesses? I kinda want to see if anyone can guess when I will have her, mainly because my mom guessed that it was going to be a girl from day one.

Get Guessing!!!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanie
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 16:29:12

    Hmmm…I’ll have to think. You know if you have her in April, we would then have done the shower wrong and it woulda-shoulda been “April showers bring April flowers.” Ha!

    I’ll think about my guesses.

  2. Bryan
    Mar 21, 2008 @ 03:55:46

    I pick 4-29 and I’ll go one step farther 7lb 6oz.

  3. mom
    Mar 21, 2008 @ 10:30:15

    I think..hmmmmm..well I want to have two guesses! Ya, I’m your mom and I get two guesses! If you go early I say April 20th and my second would be May 1st. 😉 xxoo

Leave a Reply

