Baby update (again)

I went in for my 32 week appointment today. Baby is doing great! She is measuring where she is supposed to be for once. As for me, I’m still a “finger tip” dialated and about 50% thinned out. A little scary still but about the same as what I was at the hospital on Saturday.

I was told to expect to deliver a bit early because of the whole dialating thing. I have a gut feeling I’ll have her on April 22nd instead of my due date of May 3rd.

What do you think?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanie
    Mar 16, 2008 @ 14:36:50

    What is the significance of 4-22? Can we have a contest about WHEN she’ll come and WIN something???!!?

  2. mom
    Mar 17, 2008 @ 08:39:46

    I thought you said they moved your due date to May 1st. Anyway, I think she is coming on…… hmmm…. I think I need to think about it a little longer. 😉 xxxooo

Leave a Reply

